## 5.6.0 [22th November 2020]

### Added

- [Vertical Menu](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/vertical-menu/) Widget Added
- [Breadcrumbs](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/breadcrumbs/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Campaigns](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-campaigns/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Donations](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-donations/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Donors](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-donors/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Form](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-form/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Login](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-login/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Profile](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-profile/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Registration](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-registration/) Widget Added
- [Charitable Stat](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/charitable-stat/) Widget Added
- [Give Donation History](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-donation-history/) Widget Added
- [Give Donor Wall](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-donation-wall/) Widget Added
- [Give Form Grid](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-form-grid/) Widget Added
- [Give Form](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-form/) Widget Added
- [Give Goal](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-goal/) Widget Added
- [Give Login](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-login/) Widget Added
- [Give Profile Editor](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-profile-editor/) Widget Added
- [Give Receipt](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-receipt/) Widget Added
- [Give Register](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-register/) Widget Added
- [Give Totals](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/give-totals/) Widget Added
- [Calendly](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/calendly/) Widget Added
- [The Newsletter](https://elementpack.pro/demo/element/the-newsletter/) Widget Added
- Auto Hiding Menu option added in Navbar Widget
- Skin Flip Added in Member Widget
- Content Position & spacing option added in Hover Box Widget
- Slide Sets option added in Advanced Image Gallery Widget (Thanks Travis Kubicek)

### Fixed

- We optimize our all assets (css and javascript) for faster loading. Now our widget will load 50% faster than before.
- Line Circle color  and size issue fixed in Timeline Widget (Thanks Tajammul H. Qureshi)
- Button Alignment issue fixed in Fancy Tabs Widget
- Svg Color issue fixed in Fancy Tabs Widget
- Navigation fraction arrows and arrows spacing issue fixed
- Item Style issue fixed in Twitter Carousel Widget ( Thanks Lukas Bauerle )
- Height issue fixed in Open Street Map Widget (Thanks Laurent Oz-média)
- ID issue fixed in Navbar Widget (Thanks Oleg Malkov)
- Parent Indicator fixed in Navbar Widget (Thanks Barak Levy)
- Quick view variation selection issue fixed in WooCommerce product widget (Thanks to Hannah)

Sales Page

The product is Activated. The Demo Templates (Pro) may not be import or you can try to find a way.

Development of the Element Pack addon for Elementor has the world’s best practices in code standard and meets proper validation using the latest CSS, HTML5 and PHP 7.x (Tested up to 7.3) technology to bring you a professional addon for the Elementor Page Builder Plugin that is WordPress 5.2.x ready and compliant.

Element Pack for Elementor includes the most commonly used elements (called widgets) that help you easily manage your website content by simply using the drag and drop ability. There is absolutely no programming knowledge required, seriously!

It’s also multilingual ready, including 15+ languages and support RTL language.

Reviews

Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 stars
1 review
5 stars
1
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
  • Awesome Plugin

    One of the best plugins!

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

  • You must log in to submit a review.